At Curio we offer a range or craft workshops to suit all abilities.

Please note that places are limited and we will require payment to secure your place on the workshop.

workshop 0001

 

Evenings 6.30pm – 9.00pm* (Scroll Down for Afternoons)

Click The links below for more information and to book on-line.

2019

Thursday 13 June – Mystery Craft – £15.00

Wed 19, Thurs 20 & Fri 21 June – Furniture Painting & Upcycling – £60.00

Thursday 27 June – Mixed Media Notebook Cover – £15.00

Thursday 4 July – Mixed Media Bottle – £15.00 

Thursday 11 July – Introduction to Candle Making – £15.00

Thursday 18 July – Fairy Door Workshop – £15.00

Thursday 25 July – Polymer Clay Modelling – £20.00

Thurs 1 & Fri 2 August – Bookbinding – £30.00

Thursday 8 August – Mixed Media Canvas – £15.00

Wed 14, Thurs 15, & Fri 16 August – Furniture painting & Upcycling – £60.00

Thursday 22 August – Fluid Painting – £20.00

Thursday 29 August – Wooden Houses – £15.00

Thurs 5 & Fri 6 September – Macrame Plant Hanger – £30.00

Thursday 12 September – Dot Mandala Painting – £15.00

Thursday 19 September – Junk Journal – £20.00

Wed 25, Thurs 26, & Fri 27 September – Furniture painting & Upcycling – £60.00

Afternoons 1.30pm – 4.00pm* 

Click The links below for more information and to book on-line.

Wednesday 12 June – Mixed Media Notebook Cover – £15.00

Wednesday 19 June – How to Make a Junk Journal – £20.00

Wednesday 26 June – Mystery Craft – £15.00

Wednesday 3 July – Mixed Media Bottle – £15.00

Wednesday 10 July – Introduction to Candle Making – £15.00

Wednesday 17 July – Fairy Door – £15.00

Wednesday 24 July – Polymer Clay Modelling – £20.00

Wed 31 July & Fri 2 Aug – Bookbinding – £30.00

Wednesday 7 August – Mixed Media Canvas – £15.00

Wednesday 14 August – Crepe Paper Flowers – £15.00

Wednesday 21 August – Kusudama Paper Flowers – £15.00

Wednesday 28 August – Wooden Houses – £15.00

Wed 4 & Fri 6 September – Macrame Plant Hanger – £30.00

Wednesday 11 September – Dot Mandala Painting – £15.00

Wednesday 18 September – Junk Journal – £20.00

Wednesday 25 September – Get to Know Your Sewing machine – £20.00

Curio Crochet Groups

Crochet

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We also run weekly crochet groups on Tuesday afternoons 1.00pm – 4.00pm and evenings at 6.00pm – 9.00pm – please ask about availability.

Click here for more crochet information and resources. 

Art Journal Group

Art Journal

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Every second Saturday afternoon between 1.00pm and 4.00pm we hold a relaxed Art Journalling Group. Art journals are a fantastic way to help develop your creativity – Click here for more information

 

Sewing School

sewing
Every other Saturday afternoon between 12.00pm and 4.00pm we run a small sewing school. These workshops are ideal for beginners, however spaces are limited so contact us for availability. If you are not familiar with a sewing machine, look our for our Get to Know your sewing Machine workshops.